Booklover Conference 2013

 

Wir lieben lesen!

07. September 2013, Oppenheim am Rhein

 

 Home 

 Programm

 Teilnehmer

 Anmeldung

 Hotel/Anfahrt/Parken

 Fotos/Videos BLC

 Kontakt/Impressum

 Newsletteranmeldung

 

 

Stand: 16.07.2013

Autoren:

Jazz Winter aka Pandora Winter – www.nachteule.eu

Swantje Berndt aka S.B. Sasori - www.swantje-berndt.de

Aveleen Avide - www.aveleen-avide.com

Inka Loreen Minden  aka Lucy Palmer aka Mona Hanke aka Monica Davis  aka Loreen Ravenscroft - www.inka-loreen-minden.de

Andrι Wiesler - www.andrewiesler.de

Ivy Paul aka Lynn Carver - http://ivypaulsfantasiewelten.blogspot.de

Linda Mignani - http://lmignani.blogspot.de

Carrie Fox - http://carrie-fox.jimdo.com/kauft-sie-euch

Helen B. Kraft - http://lectura-magica.over-blog.de

Linda K. Heyden - www.linda-k-heyden.com

Andrea Gunschera - www.magi-digitalis.de/AndreaGunschera

Vivian Hall – www.vivianhall.de

Kat Marcuse – www.kat-marcuse.de

Astrid Martini – www.astrid-martini.de

Marietta Gommel - www.delia-online.de/html/mitglieder_gommel_marietta.html

Annabel Rose - http://annabel-rose.jimdo.com

Alana Falk - http://alanafalk.jimdo.com

 

Blogger/Literaturseiten:

Lazy Literature – www.lazyliterature.de

Romanceforum – www.romanceforum.de

Aveleen Avides Autoreninterview-Blog - http://aveleen-avide.blog.de

lesenswert – empfehlenswert  Blog - http://lesenswert-empfehlenswert.blogspot.de/

 

Verlagsbranche:

Mediacampus Frankfurt - www.mediacampus-frankfurt.de

CounterFights Anti Piracy – www.counterfights.com

Kontor New Media GmbH – www.kontornewmedia.com

Dryas Verlag – www.dryas.de

Dead Soft Verlag – www.deadsoft.de

Literarische Agentur Kossack – www.mp-litagency.com

Sieben Verlag – www.sieben-verlag.de

Cursed Side Verlag – www.cursed-side.de

Juicy Books Verlag – www.juicybooks.de

Plaisir d’Amour Verlag – www.plaisirdamour.de

Andrea Gunschera Covergestaltung /Producer/Creative Director - www.magi-digitalis.de

Aaronis Collection - www.aaronis-collection.com